Newbie moving to Hubitat

Hi everyone!

A newbie here. A while ago, I was considering between HE and HA. I ended up getting a C8 (current version 2.3.8.140) on a deal a while ago but I have never had the chance to set it up until now that I’ve finally committed to going all in on HE. I have been reading the forum (something I should have made before going for it, I know!) but I have been having some difficulties and wanted to know if the community could direct me to the right place.

Throughout the last few years, I have accumulated some sort of smart home devices/hubs - mostly connected to Alexa or through the device's app:

• Amazon Echos
  • Fire-stick
  • Google Nest Thermostat (3rd Generation)
  • SwitchBot Switch Button Pusher
  • Govee Lyra Corner Floor Lamp (H6072) Wifi
  • Govee Ambient Portable Table Lamp (H6058) Wifi/Bluetooth
  • Tapo P100 - Smart Plug Wifi
  • Kasa Mini Smart Plug (KP115) Wifi
  • Ikea STOFTMOLN LED ceiling/wall lamp
  • Ikea STYRBAR remote control
  • Eufy Homebase 2 Wifi
  • Eufy Doorbell S220
  • Eufy Cam 2C
  • Eufy IndoorCam E220 (P24) 2K Pan&Tilt Wifi
  • Broadlink S3 hub Wi-Fi smart hub
  • BroadLink RM4 Pro IR and RF
  • BroadLink Smart Wall Light Switch. Wifi
  • SONOFF Motion Sensor (SNZB-03) Zigbee
  • Shelly RGBW2 (to dimm control x3 LED stripes) Wifi
  • Aqara Hub M2 - HM2-G01
  • Aqara Door/Window Sensor - MCCGQ11LM Zigbee
  • Aqara Smart Wall Switches (No Neutral) - WS-EUK01 and ‎WS-EUK02 *Zigbee *
  • Aqara Wireless Remote Switch H1 - WRS-R02 *Zigbee *
  • Aqara Water Leak Sensor - SJCGQ11LM Zigbee
  • Aqara Motion Sensor - RTCGQ11LM Zigbee
  • Aqara Motion Sensor P1 - ‎MS-S02 Zigbee
  • Aqara Presence Sensor FP2 - ‎PS-S02D Wifi
  • Aqara Smart Radiator Thermostat E1 - ‎SRTS-A01 Zigbee
  • Aqara Temperature and Humidity Sensor - WSDCGQ11LM Zigbee
  • Aqara Roller Shade Driver E1 Zigbee
  • Aqara Camera Hub G3 - CH-H03