Unknown Z-wave devices

I am relatively new to Hubitat having purchased my c7 about a month ago. I have updated my c7 and the z-wave radio.

I have a few z-wave devices that show up under z-wave details (they do not appear under devices) that I can not relate to - and question their existence. I know all of my z-wave device addresses and they are all accounted for.

in the below image 0x01 is my c7 hub and 0x06 is one of the devices I can't relate to. It is also interesting as A5 is listed as part of the route, but neither z-wave detail or devices list a z-wave device with an address of a5.

Any guidance will be appreciated.

The first one is the hub itself.

FYI,

I have an β€œA5” device also. All the devices that route through A5 don’t work. I burnt my entire z-wave setup twice and still ended up with a couple of A5 routings upon completion. I’m waiting on next firmware and will blow away the Zwave and rebuild again at that time if necessary. Hopefully some word on new firmware will come soon, it’s been over a week and it looks like quite a few people are having Zwave issues on the C7.

I have the same issue on mine as well. Some are responding others are not.

The other devices are working swimingly.

If that's a contact sensor I have one that reports that way but it always works. My guess is it's asleep to save battery power.

I'm getting a lot of abuse from the family. I haven't added back any automation because I have had to exclude devices in an attempt to get them working. One garage door works the other doesn't, only one of three door locks works, I was unable to add a new Honeywell switch (which I thought I would try since the GE ones weren't working well.

Looks like I'll have to go back to ST if I can't get this fixed up tonight. People get irritated on school nights (Wife=Teacher, 2 Kids = Students) with the lights going on and off.

You might want to first try the 2.2.3.132 firmware update that was released today to fix many of these issues.