Zigbee Devices which are not working for me

Hi,

I am new to hubitat, before using hubitat i was using home assistant however it is not stable as hubitat. I have few zigbee devices some of them works flawlessly with hubitat. Others are stuck at initialising and some are added but I cannot find the right driver. Though I got couple of compatible drivers however it doesnt seem to work. Attached is the following devices I Own which are not working.

TS011F

by _TZ3000_okaz9tjs (connects to hubitat but doesnt work) (used this driver https://github.com/kkossev/Hubitat/tree/main/Drivers/Tuya%20Zigbee%20Metering%20Plug)

lumi.sensor_switch by LUMI (stucks at initialising)

Connects to hubitat but not working used https://github.com/kkossev/Hubitat/tree/main/Drivers/Tuya%20Smart%20Siren%20Zigbee doesnt seem to work

stuck at initializing

Doest not connect to hubitat though connects to home assistant but doesnt work though it somewhat works with Zigbee2mqtt not proper driver is found

( TS1201 by _TZ3290_ot6ewjvmejq5ekhl) details from home assistant.

at present i am trying to connect all using home assistant. i installed the driver for home assistand and the app in hubitat but i am unable to figure out how to use it. i cant see anyone of it in the device list. followed [RELEASE] Home Assistant Device Bridge (HADB)

I am new to to home automation seen and i am looking for some guidance.

thanks all

@kkossev any thoughts?

1 Like

Thanks for your feedback. Perhaps, what makes Hubitat more stable could be that our developers are testing devices to ensure they work as expected. Generally, if you have any problems with a device or driver listed on the Compatible device list you can expect the problem to be resolved in the next update, as long as the issue can be reproduced in our testing environments.