Zigbee 4 relay card and sw

Hi I'm new to the Hubitat community
First time user of the elevation hub model C-7.
I bought a switch and a relay x4 zigbee board and would like to control it. Can you please send me a link to a walk through or how to begin documentation?
Any one worked with those AliExpress items below?

β‚ͺ 58.50 29%OFF | Smart Zigbee Switch 4 Channel Module With RF433 Zigbee Switch 5-32V DIY Work with Alexa Smartthing ewelink APP Remote Control

β‚ͺ 29.81 39%OFF | Tuya Smart ZigBee Light Switch Module Smart Home Automation DIY Breaker Supports 2 Way Control, Work with Alexa Google Home

Thanks
Ariel

The product links did not load. Try again so we can see the products.

I tried to add the links but the forbidden in this forum... Please advise how can I share them with you?
I get this error message when I try

See below, regarding the first device. I do not have any experience with it, but I remembered MHCOZY devices having a similar description.

As a new user to the community, you won't be allowed to post links. After you participate in the community for little while, it will then give you that ability.

1 Like

[quote="relsaar, post:1, topic:79283, full:true"]
Hi I'm new to the Hubitat community
First time user of the elevation hub model C-7.
I bought a switch and a relay x4 zigbee board and would like to control it. Can you please send me a link to a walk through or how to begin documentation?
Any one worked with those AliExpress items below?

β‚ͺ 58.50 29%OFF | Smart Zigbee Switch 4 Channel Module With RF433 Zigbee Switch 5-32V DIY Work with Alexa Smartthing ewelink APP Remote Control

β‚ͺ 29.81 39%OFF | Tuya Smart ZigBee Light Switch Module Smart Home Automation DIY Breaker Supports 2 Way Control, Work with Alexa Google
Home

Thanks
Ariel

Finally it let me put some links...