Very frustrated with C8 & Z-wave radio Crash & Lockup

I have been using Hubitat for about 6 years and upgraded to C8 last year upon initial introduction.
For the last 3-4 months I have been experiencing Total Z-wave radio crash and Lockups.
The community has been very helpful and coming to the conclusion that the next Firmware upgrade would solve the problem.
I am currently on 2.3.9.147 and nothing has changed. I was advised to reach out to @bobbyD and @bcopeland with my HUB ID to check the HUB's engineering logs but no responses.
I would greatly appreciate if someone direct me to any solution I may have.

Message bobby again .. he may just missed it or been busy.
2.3.9.147 < has been very good .. for me anyway sofar.

1. did you check for zwave ghosts ?
    1b. Did you make sure your on the correct region ?
  2. did you check your WIFI and Zigbee channels? ( WIFI chan 1 - zigbee chan 20 power 8 ? )
  3. Is your hub near your WIFI router ? < if yes move it.
  4. are you using WIFI or cable connection to hub ? < cable is best.
1 Like

Thank you "Warlock" for your suggestions:
1- No Ghost devices - Correct "Region"
2- I have the same settings - Don't use WiFi - Don't have any issues with Zigbee
3- Router is 10 feet away from HUB
4- Cable connected

1 Like

Ok have bobby look at it .. looks like he is here now ..

1 Like

I see that you sent me a message on Saturday at 9PM. Usually if you don't get a response from me on the same day, is not because I am ignoring you, but likely because I missed your notification. We get a lot of notifications especially on the weekends, so if you don't hear from us, sending us a reminder to check your hub is probably the quickest way to get a response.

As always, creating a warranty case, or if you are a Hub Protect subscriber, a subscription case is the best way to ensure that someone will follow up with you.

I made a note of your message now, and we will take a look at your hub's engineering logs for clues, in the morning.