Planning my move from smartthings

I have been using smartthings for a few years and am ready to give hubitat a try for various reasons. Was hoping I could get some advice on how to replace some functionality while I wait for the hub to arrive.

1. Can I add smartthings as a secondary controller to hubitat for zwave devices? The thought here is to still be able to use the smartthings UI until I can build out dashboards etc.

2. What are you guys using for push notifications? Ideally I want to setup rules so that my wife and I can get some common and some different notifications. For example I want one when contact sensors open, but she wants them only for some devices and depending on the time of day.

3. What are you guys using for replacement presence sensors? I would like to keep using our mobile phones (pixel 2) but am open to other devices if needed.

4. A way to do TTS over Google home / Chromecast devices. Ideally as a broadcast command so that media is not permanently interrupted.

5. Tplink wifi plugs appear to require node js, does anyone know of alternatives?

Other gaps I need to try to figure out are:
-lifx bulbs
-honeywell wifi thermostat
-first alert zwave smoke/co
-bloomsky
-a way to see if lutron pico remotes can control zwave devices
-zwave water sensors
-zwave alarms (go control)
-zwave glass break sensors

One of the most helpful tools during my migration was the "Other Hub" community app. This app allows you to add your devices to Hubitat, then replicates a matching virtual device back to ST. These two devices are kept in sync, so you can control them via Hubitat or ST.

Once you have this set up, I'd recommend the following steps:

1. Reset the device, either using Hubitat or something like a Minimote or Z-Stick. This leaves the device listed in ST, but allows it to be joined to Hubitat.
  2. Join the device to Hubitat
  3. Add the device to the Other Hub app