Zooz Zwave devices just quit working

Help. I don't know where to go from here:
I have been using my C7 hub since 2020 but haven't had much troubleshooting outside of initial set up type issues (full disclosure that I only have used C7 for a subset of devices and apps for most of the time since I had other hubs in use already and feared the transition breaking what worked). Slowly moved my Zooz switches and some bulbs/outlets over and created scenes for public areas in house hoping to reduce increased issues with ST. But within last few days, several Zooz items quit working.
I noticed that control has dropped off for many but not all Zooz item and not other sensors, plugs or zigbee bulbs (Zooz is mostly dimmer switches like Zen27, 24, etc which are Zwave).

The scenes quit working and I also noticed when looking into it- in logs that if I press switch on/off directly in app locally, no log of that push happens (log does recognize physical operation). I also noticed that my garage door on a Zooz relay (Zen17?) wouldnt respond to commands. I complicated my troubleshooting in that I recently added a few Zooz Zen15 poweroutlets and the makerAPI to existing HA hub as well as did an Hubitat update. The Zen15 outlets seem to work okay and send logs as power graphs to HA. Also, the issue started a few days after those updates, so not immediate but initially still working with changes. I have a mix of drivers 'Zooz ZEN Dimmer Advanced' , 'Zooz Central Scene Dimmer' and 'Zooz Central Scene Switch' which worked up til now. I do get some warnings 'The device's firmware version doesn't support custom duration for setLevel.', but I think I got those before the total drop of control.

I am totally out of ideas after rebooting and still having the application buttons do nothing in terms of logging. thanks in advance!

If the Z-Radio is stuck, a reboot does nothing to help. You must do a full power cycle. Settings: Shudown, pull the power when the LED goes RED.