ZigBee network is not online

Hi there,

I'm brand new to Hubitat. I have a C7 running the latest firmware (v. 2.3.0.116). I'm having issues pairing an E11-G13 SengLED bulb. The reason is because the Zigbee network is not online. I read in another article that it is likely because of a bad player spamming the hub, and a reboot of the hub resolves that problem--I only have the one device; however, even on reboot, I'm not seeing the Zigbee radio come online, and there are 0 logs within the Zigbee logging section. Is there any specific place where I can get low level debug logging to health check the radio itself to determine if my hub is a lemon?

The Zigbee Status is set to "Enabled". The Zigbee Network State and Pan ID are blank and the Extended PAN ID is set to "Null". I've attempted to change the radio channel, toggling the status from enabled to disabled, and rebooting the hub. In all cases I'm still left with the "ZigBee network is not online" system status message. Whenever I try to change the radio, it hangs on the "Please Wait, Changing Zigbee Channel." loading splash for 2 minutes then shows that it's still using the default channel of 11 (so its failing to change its channel, and I'm assuming because the radio itself is in a bad state). When toggling the status from enabled to disabled then back to enabled, the page loads for approximately 3 minutes, but it at least shows the status as "enabled" (though the network is not online).

One other thing I forgot to mention is that I did attempt a "Reset Zigbee Radio" with no avail.

Thanks in advance for any help or assistance. I'm totally stumped without good logging...