Zemismart Zigbee 1/2/3/4 gang light switches

I bought this Zemismart Zigbee 2 gang light switch: Zemismart Tuya Zigbee Hub Smart Pir Sensor Door Sensor Temperature Humidity Sensor Home Automation Scene Security Alarm Kit - Smart Remote Control - AliExpress
These look good and are responsive (they toggle the light as soon as i touch the switch instead of when i release the touch). And the price tag is attractive.

I have registered it as a Generic Zigbee Switch and it controls the first button. The other button is not exposed of course.

I have tried other drivers for 2 gang switches like these ones:

https://github.com/jchurchward/Nue-Zigbee-drivers-for-Hubitat/blob/master/2gang%20Switch%20or%202gang%20Powerpoint

They have "on/off" controls for all gangs which work (switch on or off both switches at once). They also have individual on/off controls, however they don't work at all.

How do I go about customising the driver to make the individual switches work? I'm a programmer by trade, so coding won't be a problem, however i don't understand how get started. I mean how do I get the codes that the switch supports in the first place? Is there some kind of tool that allows to inspect device capabilities? Any help how to get started with writing Zigbee device drivers is appreciated.

UPDATE 2019-08-21: I ended up making the driver work. Here's the code:

There's the data that i got from the switch when adding it to Hubitat:

ID: 7F3B
Manufacturer: _TYZB01_f97aljaj
Product Name:
Model Number: TS0002
deviceTypeId: 290
manufacturer : _TYZB01_f97aljaj
idAsInt : 1
inClusters : 0000,0003,0004,0005,0006
endpointId : 01
profileId : 0104
application : 42
outClusters : 0019
initialized : true
model : TS0002
stage : 4
manufacturer :
idAsInt : 2
inClusters : 0000,0003,0004,0005,0006
endpointId : 02
profileId : 0104
application :
outClusters : 0019
initialized : true
model :
stage : 4