Text notification not working anymore since I've added second user

I'm very new to HE, it's been just a few days.

I used to receive notifications (not SMS but regular text notifications) on my phone when I've set up rules accordingly. A few days ago I added my wife as a user and her phone appears under devices as well.
But now only her phone receives text notifications, not mine anymore, even though both phones are checked to get notified.
What can I do? Any ideas?

PS: iPhone XR in case that matters. Phone notification settings are ok.

Still can't get it to work.
I've now set up a brand new super simple rule "contact sensor opens -> send notification only to my phone" and it doesn't work. The opening/closing of the sensor shows up in the log but my phone doesn't receive a notification.
Could it have something to do with the recent hub updates?
As I said, it worked until July 2nd. Phone setting are ok.

Oh, I also signed out of the phone app, power cycled the phone, signed back in etc etc ...

Did you use the same login info on the 2nd device?

When you signed back in, did you select an existing Presence Device from your hub, or did you create a new one? Take a look through your Hubitat Device list to see if the Mobile App May have created a new presence device.

No, I used new login credentials for my wife.
But I’m thinking it might not even have anything to do with the second user because now I can’t get any notification, not even when I want to send to my phone only.

You said that ones to your phone weren't working. So, why would notifications to your phone only still work? Have you logged into the app on your phone to make sure that it is launching correctly?

No, there's only one phone with my name, and another with my wife's name.
I just checked the devices.

BTW, when I pull up the device (my phone) in HE, then click on "Events", it actually shows the sent notifications. I just didn't receive any.

Yes, I have logged into the app on the phone.