Can the 'Motion Lighting App' do this logic?

I'm new to HE but have been diving in deep in all the documentation, so I think I may have to do something like this with a Rule Machine rule, but wanted to ask before I went down that path...

I have a bathroom light tied to a motion sensor. I want the bathroom light to turn on at 9pm at 25%, and then dim to 5% at 10pm. When motion is detected during the night the light would go to 25% then after a minute or so back down to 5%. So it would stay on and not the typical 'delay off' after so many minutes. And then the light would turn off completely around 8am.

Would this have to be done in Rule Machine?

I did the same thing with my cabinet lighting in my kitchen. With some thought, you could probably do it in motion lighting. It would be several rules. I will share my rule from rule machine. Maybe that will help you. It's worked well for a long time. I have simple automation rules turn the light on and sunset -60 and off at sunrise +60 and then I have rule machine control the rest
The rule shows it's missing a trigger event because I removed it and it left that, but does no harm to the rule. I also have a virtual device in there that doesn't need to be there. I was swapping equipment and used a virtual device to keep from breaking my rule during that time. Looks like it never got removed.

I'd do it as 2 rules in RM.

Rule 1

Trigger
motion Active
Actions
Cancel delayed action
bathroom light 25%
wait for motion inactive
bathroom light 5% delay X seconds

Rule 2

Trigger
9pm
Actions
bathroom light 25%
wait for event 10pm
bathroom light 5%
Unpasue Rule 1
Wait for event 8am
bathroom light off
Pause Rule 1

Thank you guys so much! I got it sorted with your help, amazing.
Questions I came up with during the process...