Best Third Party Dashboard 2022?

Is there a de facto best replacement for the built-in Hubitat Dashboards? If not, what do you use instead?

no brainer for me. The perfect solve is Hubitat Dashboard android.

I've a 24" portrait screen on my desktop for dev (I'm a web developer so I gotta check layouts etc.)
I run BlueStacks to emulate Android, then run Hubitat Dashboard at my desk. I can see everything!
I have two tablets, one in the bedroom, and one in the kitchen - both have flawless layouts for my needs.
The customization of a tile fills my needs - is it as robust as css based? no. but I don't need that. The general features continue to improve even past the point of user requests... it's da-bomb.

7 Likes

"Best" is subjective and depends on your desires, but besides Hubitat Dashboard, SharpTools is built-in. ActionTiles for Hubitat is also in beta. Both require some form of license, at least for full functionality (or after public release) and depend on third-party servers. Hubitat Dashboard has the advantage of providing a 100% local option (but also a cloud option if you prefer/need it). Some people prefer the look of one of these other options, but it should be noted that Hubitat Dashboard is quite customizable, particularly if you're good with CSS (or get help from someone who is). There is also HousePanel, which is free, though I haven't looked at it in a while and don't know if it's still maintained.