Advice for getting started with Lutron Caseta

I am just getting started with home automation. I got my Hubitat about a week ago and wanted to start by automating a light in my TV room to go on in the evening. I have read a little here and it seems like Zigbee is the way to go over Zwave. Local home improvement stores didnt have any plug in Zigbee devices, so I found a cheap one on Amazon, $15 and 2 days later, I am up and running. So far, so good.