Zigbee issues

Folks,

I'm new to HE, having recently migrated from Wink. Most of my system is Zigbee lamps and Z-Wave motion sensors. The majority of the lamps are Wink's own GE/Links, four Sengled Elements (which I stopped buying when I discovered they don't act as repeaters), and a number of Osram Lightify lamps, most of those RGBW. Aside from a siren, door sensors, and a couple of Lutron Caseta dimmers, I have about 50 lamps. The Link lamps are detected as Zigbee generics, and they work fine with HE. All was well until a power failure on Halloween. After I reset and added back all of the lamps which went missing as a result, they have been going offline in groups. I'll reset them and add them back, but some hours later, many are orphans again. in most cases, as I say, they go out in groups. The kitchen has seven lamps, and they all become orphans at once. I've tried leaving them off overnight before re-establishing the pairing, but that doesn't seem to help. I've tried the trick of leaving the hub powered off for at least 20 minutes, but that didn't help, either. Since my hub is a C5, I think my ability to run Zigbee diagnostics might be limited, but I'm hoping there is something I can do to debug this.

Thanks in advance,
Jeff Broido

Refer to this post:

I got my @ss handed to me with these.
[EDIT]