Z-wave interference with Vivint

I am currently thinking/researching in purchasing a Hubitat hub but have quite a few questions.

First off I am completely new to home automation. My current setup is I have Vivint security system, Philips Hue lights and motions sensors, third party Gledopto z wave LED controller light strips , Eufy cameras, Switchbot curtains/blinds, Nanoleaf shapes/elements and Aqara water sensors.

Currently an apple homekit ecosystem fan. I know don't judge but I am still learning right now and trying to take it slow and steady.

I have a raspberry pi running home bridge and have exposed Vivint system, non native hue z-wave (my Gledopto LED controllers), orbit b-hyve irrigation, Denon bridge, and harmony remote bridge.

Couple questions I have. First and foremost is ability to run locally....ie if internet service goes down, will still be able to control home as long as have power to run router and wifi? I know documentation states this is true, but my neighbor has homey and their documentation says it does but in fact that is not true. So has anyone actually tested this (unplugged modem) and still have local wifi functionality?

In research I have done, I am loving fact about the 'ability' to eliminate some hubs as they are starting to add up quickly. With habitat having z wave, will that interfere with Vivint z wave (or even Philips hue z wave) mesh/nodes? I don't want to transfer my z wave sensors from Vivint to habitat because Vivint runs over cellular in loses wifi so if I have power outage, my panel has a battery backup and still can control home cellular.

Last big question is water. I am looking to purchase econet bulldog shutoff valve z wave version and does anyone have experience with this? Can I also get rid of my aqara hub and bring those water sensors into hubitat?

I know lots questions and I might not even have language rights but any help for a total newbie would be appreciated. LOL