Would appreciate some help understanding some debug messages I am getting with my MCOHome switch

I have no idea what all these mean. I'm currently using the drivers from the https://community.hubitat.com/t/community-device-drivers-aka-compatible-devices-wiki/ and the MCO Touch Panel Power Single/Double/Triple Switch with the child relay driver. It's been working fine for months but it's my first time seeing these debug messages. I am not the one who made these so I have no idea what the heck is going on nor understand these debug messages. How do I get rid of this problem? Switches still work fine, just that these debug messages keep showing up.

I'm not familiar with the drivers or the device, but can at least provide some basic help...

Are you seeing any strange behaviour in the functioning of the switches? EDIT - Sorry, just re-read your post, I see the answer is no.

Is it a case of you are just unsure of whether there is something wrong you are not aware of?

Could it be the drivers have been updated on your HE hub, either by you manually updating to a recent version of automatically in some way? Could some additional logging have been introduced in an update?

Just to the left of your screenshot is where the app or device producing the logs is indicated. Do those devices or apps have a setting where you can turn debug logging on or off?

I've written some drivers myself, typically debug logs are there to help in testing and/or to try and understand what may be happening when something is wrong, but seeing them in the logs isn't necessarily a cause for concern, as long as there are no errors around them or strange behaviour in the operation of the switches. But I do also think it is strange if they suddenly started appearing.

Simon