Ultraloq Pro ZWave Smart Deadbolt Open/Closed Status

I'm new to Hubitat, and my first device to add on the first day is the Ultraloq Pro ZWave Smart Deadbolt.

The deadbolt comes with a door sensor that can be read by the Ultraloq app (I think the app relies on Bluetooth). However I don't know how determine if the door is open or closed from Hubitat. I've looked for a parameter in the Dashboard Template, or an attribute in the Rule Machine. The 'Door Status' parameter appears to be intended to indicate 'Open' or 'Closed', but the values are not populated by this deadbolt. 'Door (Control)' does not appear to have this info. (But I'm too new to Hubitat to say this for certain)

I did find the Ultraloq U-Bolt Z-Wave Specification Manual which states that when the door is locked or unlocked the deadbolt will report
Door Condition| Bit 0: Door | 0: Open, 1: Close.
Door Condition| Bit 1: Deadbolt| 0: Locked, 1: Unlocked

Here is an sample from my log

DoorLockOperationReport(doorLockMode: 255, outsideDoorHandlesMode: 0, insideDoorHandlesMode: 0, doorCondition: 0, lockTimeoutMinutes: 254, lockTimeoutSeconds: 254)

Its unclear to me whether Bit 0 or Bit 1 is being reported. I could try it out, but I've removed my lock to work on my door, so its not near the sensor.

I couldn't find doorCondition as either a Template or Attribute. And it seems that the doorCondition status may only be communicated when the lock is actuated, The doorCondition will likely change after the door is unlocked, who knows if they've closed the door behind them.

If I can't easily find a parameter/attribute, I was thinking I could write a command which would:

At 10:00 every night, or when commanded.
Actuate the deadbolt,
Read the doorCondition value from the report
Report the Open/Closed status on a tile on my Dashboard.
If Closed and Unlocked Then Lock the Door
If Closed and Locked Then Do nothing
If Open and Unlocked Then Send me a Notification that the door has been left open