Trigger showing debug when activated

I'm new to Hubitat but have everything working EXCEPT one trigger rule. Since Blink doesn't play nice with Hubitat, I have utilized IFTTT to turn Blink camera's "on" when Mode is set to "away" and turn Blink camera's off when Mode set to "Day" I want to be able to set "ARM away" in HSM dashboard and when I do that use a rule (trigger) to change Mode to "Away" automatically and when I disarm HSM, to change Mode to "day" also using a Rule (Trigger). I have nothing set in any MODE status.

For the disarmed defined rule, I have "HSM status is disarmed" (True) and Action for True is "Mode: Day". Everything works perfectly, however when I looked at the event logs, every time the trigger works, I get a debug on the event. Clicking on debug brings me to the IFTTT Hubitat section that shows what devices and Modes I have allowed IFTTT to utilize - all are checked. I even unconnected IFTTT and reconnected and chose everything all over again, but still, get the debug notification.

Again the trigger works perfectly! Basically, I just want to click HSM to arm and at the same time, it changes the Mode so the Blink cameras will go off and on automatically. Any suggestions?

Name the Trigger*
Alarm set to disarm set Mode to Day

Select Trigger Events
HSM status becomes Disarmed

Select Actions
Mode: Day

Convert to Triggered Rule

Restrictions

Remove Done with Trigger

Isnā€™t it easier to set the Modes as HSM can then
follow the Modes so that when Mode is HOME, HSM would set Disarm. When Mode is AWAY, HSM would set Armed.