Towards further HSM and Blue Iris integration

I'm fairly new to HE and am trying to get my head around it. There's so many ways to do things that I get overwhelmed. One of my next goals is to work getting a cohesive home security setup. Right now I'm using HSM with door and motion sensors. I'm using modes to determine what should happen when I'm home vs away. Eventually I'll add presence using the HE App. Until then I'm using BI Control with virtual switches to both change the HSM mode and Blue Iris profile manually from the dashboard. When HSM intrusion triggers it notifies my phone, turns on all the lights and eventually will sound a siren.

My BI profiles determine which camera's motion detection are active, whether they should record all the time or just on trigger, and if/when/which camera I get alerts and pictures sent to my phone. I'm working on getting a VPN setup so I can log into my network to see cameras etc.

Here's some things I'd like to work on :

1. I'd like to be able to trigger/maintain intrusion mode in HSM when a BI camera detects motion in Armed Away mode.

2. I'd like everything to go back to "all clear" state after timed inactivity on sensors and cameras. This would switch BI to where it was, such as Away profile, and for HSM to cancel intrusion alert. It would also cancel siren and ideally set the lights back to whatever scenes they were in before the alert. The lights part is lower priority as the lights are all on time schedules for day/night anyway.

3. A button or switch to manually set this "all clear' remotely in the dashboard with a switch.

4. I've got a BI Profile called "Intrusion" that activates recording on all cameras regardless of motion. I'd like HSM to trigger this when it detects intrusion in Away mode for example. So let's say someone breaks in my garage door (which currently isn't covered by a camera, but has door and motion sensors), all the cameras in the house start recording.