Rules not always firing

I've been having issues with rules not firing. I'm fairly new to the Hubitat platform so at first I thought that it was just me but after a week or two of reading and watching videos (and thanks to the Hubitat staff and community for answering my questions) I've gotten the rules to work the way I want but for some reason they seem to randomly stop working. Sometimes for 10 or 15 minutes, other times for a day or more. For instance last night two of my rules stopped working. The rule for turning on the upstairs hallway lights at night with motion stopped working and the rule for turning on the basement stair lights with motion stopped working. But to my surprise early the next day I woke up, walked into the hallway, and the rule fired turning on the hallway lights. Unfortunately, the rule for turning on the basement lights still didn't work this morning. I've ruled out any issues with zigbee or zwave. I have good RSSI values and the state of the switches and motion sensors are correct and are being reported to the hub. I've double checked the logs and device status when the rules don't fire and don't see any reason why they shouldn't work. I'm beginning to think there could be a bug or some other issue with the platform, maybe?

Update: "Basement Stair Lights ON with Motion" rule still won't work even after a hub reboot :frowning:

Below last night when the upstairs motion was detected but the rule never fired.

image.jpg1599x1441 214 KB

image.jpg1997x690 92.6 KB

This is from this morning when the basement lights didn't turn on with motion.

image.jpg1915x1569 236 KB

image.png1662x812 75.8 KB