Rules being deleted without confirmation

When using FireFox on iOS, after hitting the red remove button I get an OK/Cancel dialogue, but the rule gets removed before I get a chance to confirm or cancel. Version 2.3.5.152. Not sure if this happened after a hub update or a browser update but it worked in the past.

Chrome and Safari work as expected, so an easy workaround but I thought I'd mention it.

@gopher.ny

This topic was automatically closed 365 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.