I modified a few rules to not use a GV, then using RM I deleted that GV. When I look at the rule's settings, I still see references to the GV that no longer exists. Is this something I should worry about?
Welcome to the Hubitat Community!
Did you click on the rule to edit it? When you remove something outside of the rule, the overview will still show the previous item, but it won't be there when you edit. You will possibly see Broken Action when you edit the rule.
No, this is not a problem. Former, but now unused settings, will not generally be anything to worry about.
This topic was automatically closed 365 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.