Repeat Actions not working (SunCalc)

I'm trying to set up the SunCalc driver ([RELEASE] SunCalc Driver) to help control my blinds and cannot work out getting things to update. Initially, "The Sun" device would not auto-update, but toggling Auto-Update off and back on fixed that.

Now I cannot get the Suntracker app to repeat and run the included actions. This is my first attempt with repeating actions. If I Run Actions in the app, it updates the hub variables Altitude and Azimuth, but does not run again even though the app says "Repeating". The app has also stopped displaying the "Repeating" identifier without being stopped. The Suntracker app is being run by another app at 30 mins before sunrise. See images below.

Structurally, I don't see anything wrong there (though the repeat is marked as "stoppable" but not actually stopped anywhere--but that won't cause this problem). However, I also don't see evidence of failure in the logs; your repeat interval is 10 seconds, but there were only about 6 seconds between the time it started waiting and the time you must have hit "Done" or "Update Rule," either of which writes that "Initialized" line you see in Logs and erases this repeat schedule. Could that be your only problem?

(Also, if this rule "runs" pretty much all the time, 10 seconds is a pretty frequent interval and I'm not sure I'd do that, but that's also not the problem here.)

Isn't that 10 minutes, not 10 seconds?

Sorry, yes, read that wrong. :slight_smile:

But that makes the question I asked even more of a concern.

Good question. The only ongoing issue I have is with iBlinds not always responding, but that is not new and I don't think it's related. The logs only show recurrent warnings from an empty string from the Battery Monitor app.
Screenshot 2023-09-08 133334

...and an error from the Ambient Weather Station reporting a missing particulate monitor (I never had one). I'm not sure how to tell the device that monitor does not exist.