Renamed hubs show both new and old names, with old names Unavailable

I renamed a couple of my hubs, and ever since the old hub names are still listed in the iOS app, but are greyed out and listed as Unavailable. I have logged out and back into the app with no change.

@bobbyD Any suggestions?

Bump @support_team

See my private message. Those appear to be different hubs that have been registered with your email account over the years.

Download the Hubitat app