Remote Admin Log Out

Noticed what 'could be' a little glitch in Remote Admin.

When you log in, go to the hub it opens a separate tab in the browser. You can then go back to the first tab, log out. But the remote to the hub is still active.

Not sure if this is necessarily bad, but something to keep in mind.

Download the Hubitat app