[Release] Alternative Alexa speech synthesis driver using ioBroker

This is a Hubitat driver that sends API GET's to the ioBroker web "Simple-API" which in turn allow us to interact with the Alexa2 adapter by @Apollon77

I am not a developer or programmer, this is a driver that I made for myself to overcome the nuisance of having to create a cloud container as there is with other integrations.
Until not long ago, I was using @ogiewon awesome AlexaTTS Manager paired with @gabriele nodejs fork.

This alternative uses iopBroker and on top of that I have Alexa2 by Apollon77.
Alexa2.0 and ioBroker abstracts the alexa token renewal and other nuisances and just leaves us with a clean and easy to use simple API which can be interacted thru the simple-api provided by ioBroker.
In my personal opinion I find this approach easier to manage and maintain.

What it currently does:
-Send text to speech using hubitat's embedded capabilities and attributes.
-Set volume for speech and general audio.
-With the on/off switch can toggle the doNotDisturb flag in the API.

References:
-Install ioBroker ioBroker/INSTALL.md at master · ioBroker/ioBroker (github.com)
-Install and configure ioBroker.alexa2 Apollon77/ioBroker.alexa2: ioBroker Adapter to control Amazon Alexa/Echo devices (github.com)

-Driver repo: ManuRiver/Hubitat-ioBroker-Alexa2: This is a Hubitat DHT that sends API GET's to the ioBroker web "Simple-API" which in turn allow us to interact with the Alexa2 adapter by @Apollon77 (github.com)

How it works:
Once you get your ioBroker and Alexa2.0 adapter up and running, add a new device with my driver.

Configure the following under the drivers parameters:
"ioBrokerAddress", this is your ioBroker URL, eg http//192.168.1.1 (don't leave any trailing periods or spaces)
"ioBrokerPort", this is the TCP port chosen for the "Simple-API", eg 8080 (don't leave any trailing periods or spaces)