Qubino Shutter Module does not work

Hi all,

I'm new to Hubitat, literally a week. So far I have only succeded pairing a cheap Chinese switch with the generic driver.
I tried also a Fibaro Roller Shuter 3, with no success (here) and a Fibaro Double Switch 2, with limited success (here).

So I looked at the list of compatible devices and saw the Qubino Flush Shutter and bought one, and it does not work either.

The device is recognized, but when I click "Save preferences" in the device page, I get this into the logs:

Changes aren't saved. Not only this, it does nothing when clicking on the device page buttons:
Untitled2.

The wall switch works though, althoug the logs say it's uncalibrated:
Untitled3

Anyone who can help? I bought this device because it's supported...

PD: I bought the ZMNHCD1 (EU version) while the supported device is the ZMNHCD3 (US version). I'm assuming the issue is not because of this.

I did some more testing and got it to work by setting the secure join to only Locks /Garage Doors.

Hi,

I intend buying Qubino ZMNHCD1 (EU version) to try as 'variety' as I have already successfully installed 3 pcs of Fibaro Roller Shutter 3 and they work fine.

So far I have never used a Qubino device.

I understand that you managed to get the above working.

In this regard, could you you please advise if all the functions work properly? Also have you tried the Rule Machine with this device? Does that work?

Thanks in advance for your feedback

hi @ssp06190,

I never got the fibaro shutter 3 to work fine, that's when I move to qubino.

Qubino did not work at the beginning until I set secure join to "only Locks /Garage Door". Since then, it works very well.