Motion lighting rule using phone as geofence?

I am new at habitat, so be gentle. I have a motion sensor in my garage that I would like to have turn on a light in the house when I come in from an early morning run, but not turn on when I leave the house for the run or when I leave the house to go to work.

Is there a way to use my iPhone location to limit the rule to coming in rather than going out for using the motion detector to turn on the light?

Yes, use the Hubitat app on your phone.

I have the habitat app on my phone. What do you mean use it?

I think this is going to be very tricky to do using the geofence in the app, if at all possible. The issue is timing. Will it report your arrival in a timely manner. The irony is if it doesn't it may work. Alot of people, including myself were/are having issues with this. I picked up a Smartthings arrival sensor for far more accurate and reliable presence but modded it as it just sits in the car. That's not going to work for this scenario. The other issue is that you will be present for both, if it reports accurately. Do you go for a run at the same time? And work time?

I go on the run at a consistent time, so I can limit that timing, i.e. exclude 4:15 - 4:35AM, but I come back at different times depending on the run length and at times those times co-inside with the same time that I go to work on off days and easy run days.

An easier way would to just use presence as a trigger for the light but again, it's dependent on how well the geofencing works for you. I'm also a little confused by the back half of the statement.