Motion Lighting problems

I have been running a motion lighting rule for 2 to 3 years with no problems, but over the last month the rule is not working properly, I have 3 light bulbs in a 2 storey hallway that are in a group and I also have 3 sensors that are in a zone motion controller app. Every so often 2 of the bulbs do not come on, the bulbs that do not come on are a hue bulb and a innr bulb, the 3rd bulb that always works in an innr bulb. I have re written the rule, re paired all the bulbs and sensors but nothing seems to cure the problem. Any ideas on this problem before I decide to move over to a rule machine rule to do this.

This rule worked perfectly for a long time but is now playing up, any help or suggestions will be gratefully recieved, perhaps a new pair of eyes might spot a problem wit my rule. T.I..A

Given you appear to be turning on a single group, I suspect the problem won't be your rule, but either the setup of the Hallway lights group or more likely communication with the bulbs. I'd expect the latter.

When the rule runs, I would check the events on each devices details page to see if the event registered.

I would sporadically have the same issue with zigbee bulbs using the motion lighting app. I moved the control over to Room Lighting and enabled the option to activate even if partially activated and turn off even if already off. Also command devices on/off irrespective of reported state (not highlighted in my picture below). That did the trick for me. It seems sometimes (and randomly), several of my bulbs were still reporting as on when they were off or vice versa. In my case, the motion lighting app had been working for a while before it started exhibiting issues as well.

The nice thing with Room Lighting is you can create your group AND set up the motion control with whatever restrictions in one location.