Migrating from ST but w/SimpliSafe + Google Assistant + Amcrest Cams Setup

Hello all,

I’ve put off making this post for almost a year because my needs and setup have been evolving, (the ST setup was in an old house and now I'm in a new one) but I feel like I’m at a place where I’m ready to install things and I’m certainly going to need help.

I’m going to be specific about what gear I have so that I’m not wasting anyone’s time.
I’m a 20 year vet in IT Management, so I don’t mind diving off into the technical details, but I also don’t wanna reinvent the wheel or go down a path of “I’m gonna MAKE this work” simply to “prove that I can”. So if you read through this and think “dude, you’re gonna waste so much time with this setup”, please save me the headache and just tell me straight away and how I should best proceed instead lol

All of my “SmartThings” items have been owned for a few years and I’ve just purchased the “SimpleSafe system” + the “Google” items. I’m not against “throwing away” one system or another, but it’d be nice to be able to connect the two (SimpliSafe & SmartThings) + be able to use voice automation via Google Assistant etc.

I’ll try to summarize my “ideal outcome” at the bottom of this post.
I’ve outlined the items, model numbers, and quantities below:

• 3200 sq ft, 5BR, 3BA house (1 BR/My Office is upstairs) [got alot of kids lol]

• I’ll spare you the details, but I have an enterprise level network setup in the house w/ CAT6
everywhere and full WiFi coverage - (Don’t mind sharing those details if asked/necessary)

"SmartThings-Specific" Items (came as part of a Samsung ST Home Monitoring Kit)
Pretty sure these things are Zigbee
• SmartThings Hub (v2)
• SmartSense Motion Sensor (1x)
• Multipurpose Sensor (6x)

SimpliSafe Items - Just purchased
• Video Doorbell (1x)
• Base Station (1x)
• Wireless Keypad (1x)
• Entry Sensors (10x)
• Motion Sensor (4x)
• Auxiliary Siren (1x)
• Smoke Detectors (4x)

"Google" Items - Just purchased