Lutron RadioRA2 HVAC Support Revisited

I am new to Hubitat but am a very experienced RadioRA2 programmer (Level2, Inclusive w/Shades). I also know the Lutron Integration protocol incredibly well as I have been working with it for around 10 years and have written many custom scripts (ie Telnet based) and integrations using if/then string matching, regex, ect. So a Hubitat newbie but a Lutron expert.

I am hoping someone can clarify whether or not Hubitat will support Lutron RA2 HVAC controllers [P/N: LR-HVAC-1] that have attached/associated Wireless Temperature Sensors [P/N: LRF2-TWRB-XX*]. In other words, I have a fully operational RadioRA2 (Inclusive) system that has no thermostat and only has the RA2 HVAC controllers (with wireless temp sensors for reading the temps around the home). The control of the system (ie setting temps, modes, ect) has historically been done by using the Lutron App but now I want to ditch the Lutron App for the Hubitat Dashboard and Hubitat Mobile App (and of course to use Hubitat to perform much more modern automation).

Basically, I want to know if Hubitat can recognize and control this type of RA2 HVAC setup as a Thermostat within the HE platform. Further, if that is possible I would then like to have Google Home be able to talk to Hubitat to set the setpoints and operating mode so I could say something like Hey Google set ‘zone 1’ air conditioning to 74 degrees or in the case where there are multiple HVAC zones (ie a second controller and set of temp sensors) Hey Google set ‘zone 2’ mode to heat at 78 degrees. You get the idea.