Lutron Caseta Device Statuses for Lights

Hi all, I am new to Hubitat and am using it to integrate a home fully outfitted with Lutron Caseta switches with some Z wave devices. I have made a sharp tools dashboard for control -- I was wondering if it was possible to make a Sharptools tile or a function within the Hubitat interface where I can have it show which lights are on and in which rooms. The Lutron Caseta app has this feature at the top of the app where you can easily see which lights are on and where they are in addition to a feature on that same page of the Lutron app where you can turn all the lights off. I would like to add both of these features to my Hubitat and then have them appear in Sharptools so I can easily see which lights are on and then if I am leaving decide to turn all the lights that are currently on off. I am unsure of how to do the first part where all of the lights that are on are populated into a field. I plan to make an all off group and then add that to sharp tools next to the status tile showing which lights are on to easily shut them off if I wanted to.

I would greatly appreciate any insight or help with this matter. Thanks!

If you press the physical button and the status changes on the device page, sharptools "should" be able to see it. You may also want to check the sharptools.io community boards as well. The disconnect seems to be on their end. (Note I could be wrong lol).

Which disconnect are you referring to? I read the post twice and feel like I'm missing something. :crazy_face:

From what I gather, they are trying to accomplish two things:

1. A summary 'list' of just the lights that were left on
  2. A 'Turn All Off' button that turns all the lights off with one tap.

@user1420 it might help to attached a screenshot of what you are trying to recreate from the Lutron app.

1. Lights Left On At a Glance