LONG 35m (115ft) LED strip RGBW - Controller Recommendations in UK

Hi All
I'm quite new to the Home Automation community but been doing days of reading about LED RGBW strips and how to control and integrate them with HE. I've got myself a Shelly RGBW2 and use it to control the "mood lights" under my bed which is awesome!

But for our next project I'm going to need something a lot LONGER!
We are running LED perimeter up-lighting around 3 rooms.

The longest zone will be about a 32-35m run
Using 24V system as advised for long strips
The strip I'd like to use is 15W/m
Power consumption approx. 525W

I've run 6 core cable from each corner of each room back to a central location where I plan to install the controllers and power supplies. (lots of cables) This will mean I can split up the individual runs of LED strip into 5-10m lengths to avoid voltage drop dimming.

Ideally, there will be 3 zones (coloured yellow, blue and orange on pic) each with a controller and this is where I am stuck...

Please can people make a recommendation for a controller with the following:

• Integration to HE (whatever connection protocol is best WiFi/Zigbee/ZWave)
  • Capable of handling 550W of LED's
  • NO flashing or major electrical/programming surgery to drivers to make them work - it needs to be off the shelf
  • Not essential but ideally would also respond to Alexa / Google home / Tuya etc

These are the products I've found that look like they may do the job:

GIDERWEL Smart ZigBee RGBWW LED Strip Controller
Pros
[+] Off the shelf
[+] Others on HE verify it works
[+] Relatively cheap at £28 per unit
Cons
[-] Only 360W so wouldnt be enough on its own
[-] May need the Hue Bridge to be used (can anyone confirm?)

HiLine Lighting Zigbee RGBW LED strip Controller
Pros
[+] Off the shelf
[+] Powerful 480W but still not enough
Cons
[-] Expensive at £50 per unit
[-] Cant find verifcation it integrates with HE (do you know?)
[-] Still 480W so wouldnt be enough on its own