[iOS 2.0] Devices list does not remember collapsed rooms

Not sure if this is just the way its going to be, but when you collapse a room, leave that page then come back it will expand back out again. Would be nice if it remembered how it was before, like the web UI does.

3 Likes

Tested again and it remembers the collapse all or expand all but that is it. If you then collapse or expand various rooms they will be reset back to all open or all closed when you switch off and back to that tab.

@moncho1138 if there is no desire to change this just let me know. Otherwise I consider it a bug.