Inovelli LZW45 LED strip - How to change colors

Newbie here, and I'm sure this is a terribly basic question. I am using some of the subject LED strips in my home and have figured out how to use a global variable to change pixel effects on several strips at once. One piece that I'm struggling with is changing the actual color on any of them. I can change the color within the device driver via the Set Color control, but once I do that, I can't figure out how to get them back to white. Is there a way to click white on the color wheel that I'm missing or something I should be passing as a set color command? Thanks for your patience and any assistance.

Lights like this one generally have two color modes, RGB (or HS or any other model you might use to describe "regular" colors) and CT (color temperature, i.e., shades of white). When you run a "Set Color" command, you put them into RGB mode. It's not impossible to get shades of white this way, but it's generally much harder. How requires an understanding of the color model. In short, Hubitat uses the hue/saturation/value model (or hue/saturation/brightness--same thing, but it's confusing because hue/saturation/level is different and Hubitat's "level" attribute is, in fact, the brightness). Hue ranges from 0 to 100 in Hubitat's model (0-360 in most others, scaled here), where both extremes are red and the colors in between follow the rainbow. Saturation is the intensity of the color, which also ranges from 0-100. A value of 100 is fully saturated: the bluest blue, etc. Values closer to 0 get whiter, i.e., less saturated (in fact, 0 should be white).

So, low saturation is one way to get shades of white, as long as you find a hue you want. In Hubitat's color picker, hue is the slider on the left, whereas saturation and brightness are the big slider on the left (top right is fully saturated at 100% brightness; left to right is saturation, up and down is brightness).