Inaccessible working hub with known IP address

I am new to Hubitat and have had my c-7 hub (Platform version: 2.3.3.140) up for only a couple of weeks. Up until yesterday I was able to access the hub via its IP address from Safari. I also use a UniFi UDM Pro and have "fixed" the hub IP address within this router. Google voice control has been enabled and still works as does an automatic rule for Ikea blinds.

Steps performed so far:

• Attempt to access hub via expected (and fixed) IP address. Safari (iOS) and Opera (Windows 11) both time out.

• Signed into the iOS Hubitat app. Here I can see my registered hub IP is as expected. I can access all my dashboards and the (automatically generated?) lights "dashboard". "Connect to hub" launches Safari and times out.

• Signed into my.Hubitat.com. Here I can see my registered hub is at expected IP address. "Connect to hub" launches Opera and times out.

• findmyhub.hubitat.com on iOS brings up the search page which clocks forever. Using "Advance Discovery" only the MAC address lookup works to show the expected IP address. Clicking that leads to time out.

• findmyhub.hubitat.com on Windows results in "This site can't be reached". Windows troubleshooter reports resource is online but isn't responding.

• Attempted to use both http://hubIP:80 and https://hubIP:8080 with no effect.

• Held reset button on hub for 2 seconds (no effect) and 8 seconds (no effect). Unsure of last backup so reluctant to perform a factory reset.

• Power disconnected and reconnected.

• LAN cable replaced.

Any suggestions or is factory reset next step?

Never factory reset.

Your hub is working as you have identified. The issue, I believe is that you can't connect on your LAN. That's a LAN issue. Yes, I know you have a fixed ip, but clearly that's not working. It's got a different IP address, which is working as you've shown to yourself.