Hubitat, Sage DB sensor, Ubiquiti G4 doorbell, Alexa No chime

Hello!
Apologize as i'm new to all this, and i'm really wanting to get this to work. Heres my current situation.

I have no doorbell button outside, no chime, and no transformer.

What i'm wanting to do is find the simplest way to get this to work.

1. Install g4 doorbell pro outside.
  2. Install Transformer and Sage doorbell sensor
  3. When g4 doorbell pro doorbell button is pressed, it announces over my alexa that someones at the door or sends off a chime.
  4. I want to avoid having to install a chime if possible.

I currently have hubitat up and running my home automation (lights/switches/sensors/plugs)

Anyone able to assist with how i would wire this up?
Do i need to download any driver for the g4 pro?
What needs to be done to get the g4 pro to announce on alexa?

I currently have the alexa app installed that i tie all my automation to. Im thinking it might be as simple as adding it to the alexa skill, going into alexa, making sure the doorbell is added, and hoping theres a chime or voice option.

Any assistance would be greatly appreciated!

I wrote a Hubitat integration for UniFi Protect that supports the doorbell features. You could use this to get button press events into Hubitat. I recommend installing via Hubitat Package Manager.

You will have to power the doorbell somehow. You'll need a transformer in the range of 16-24V AC output. If you don't already have one wired for an existing doorbell, maybe you can discretely (and safely!) tap into an outdoor outlet or something.

The Sage sensor isn't necessary if the button press events from UniFi Protect are good enough. But I also have a Sage sensor and like that it's natively supported by Hubitat. It's all up to your preferences.

On playing sounds via Alexa, I'm not sure. Maybe search Echo Speaks on this forum to see if it would meet your needs?