How do I remove an old hub that no longer shows on my.hubitat.com?

Hi everyone. I had two hubs at one point (C5, C7), but am no longer using the C5 hub. However, when I launch the Hubitat app on my iPhone 14, I always have to select a hub and both the C5 and C7 are in the list.

I logged onto my.hubitat.com to deregister the C5, but only the C7 hub is listed.

How do I remove the C5 hub show that it no longer shows in the Hubitat app?

Thanks for the help

David

If the hub was disconnected for an extended period of time, it could be removed from my.hubitat.com, even though it remains registered.

The only way to have it removed in this situation, is to send @support_team a private message to have the hub de-registered from the back-end.

1 Like

Download the Hubitat app