HE or Lutron Pico compatible standing fan?

Wondering if anyone knows of a good standing fan to be used with a Lutron Pico remote. I currently have an old Vornado floor model hooked up to a zigbee outlet which I then turn on and off with my Pico using RM. I can’t control fan speed because the speed is mechanically controlled with a dial on the device, so it’s fixed unless I go and physically change it.

I’m wondering if anyone knows of a quality standing fan which is remotely controllable through HE (natively or via integration) or Lutron (since I use Pico remotes). I do not intend for these fans to be connected to any other form of event-based automation.

The trick is not in the remote but the supply.

An electric fan/motor spin as fast as the power/current/volts supplied (I am not an electrician so these are relative terms).

Example - Lutron fan control allows one to control the ceiling fan speed by setting the motor on high (via the pull string) and the the switch/dimmer supplies the correct voltage/current to spin the fan at low/medium/high.

The same theory would apply to any fan. However I don't think a standard zigbee/zwave outlet is capable of controling the voltage/amperage in this way so it would not work. It could only control on or off.

With that being said I do use standing fans on/off automation with HE temps to control winter heat flow from the wood stove.

For sure. My current setup is just a limited workaround since I don’t need to change fan speed too often. What I’m really looking for is a new fan that would allow this type of functionality (on/off and higher/lower speed) with HE or Lutron natively.

I find tons of options with their own remotes, usually IR, or mechanical dials (like my current fan), but I haven’t found anything that allows the kind of smart control I’m looking for from a Pico or any other button/remote that I can connect to Hubitat.

Yeah I don't think you'll find any