Going from wink to hubitat using Lutron devices

First Thank you for your patience with me. I’m a newbie and am moving from Wink which requires zero skills. I am setting up my Hubitat for the first time. I also bought a Lutron pro bridge. Currently I have all my Lutron devices hooked straight to Wink with NO Lutron bridge. I want to know if there is a way to move Lutron devices from Wink to Hubitat without resetting my Lutron stuff back to factory settings??? Does this make sense? Throwing in this Lutron bridge has me very confused. I understand how to move non Lutron stuff from Wink to Hubitat without resetting devices to factory settings.

When you remove Caseta dimmers from Wink, they are automatically factory reset. Meaning that you will have to reset the upper/lower trim to your liking for each dimmer. Of course, this is not an issue with Caseta switches.

Edit: Or is your question about Picos assigned to each dimmer? This is also reset, but extremely simple to do in the Lutron Caseta mobile app.

So if I understand correctly I CANT move them from Wink to Hubitat without them resetting like I can non Lutron devices. Right?

Correct. That was my experience. Can you clarify that we mean the same thing by reset? The only data in each Lutron Caseta dimmer is the upper/lower trim. And that will have to be done again.

And each pick that I currently have paired with a Lutron dimmer will also need to be installed from
Scratch? Thank for your help.

Pico sorry