just used the update on all devices option which worked fine thanks.. But also turned on the clear logs on update (again thanks)... but the presumption was it would also clear the logs on all the other machines it updated but it doesnt?
Not sure where that would come from. ![]()

Certainly an interesting request, though -- but of course, updating each hub one-by-one is an already-functional alternative (and might even be intentionally preferable since this is is somewhat of an unusual thing to want to do on every hub every time in the first place that can also make troubleshooting harder if used by accident).