Empty Trigger after Changing hardware in Rule

I changed the device which is to trigger the below rule. Now I have an empty trigger (see screenshot).
I plan on deleting and reentering this rule, however I'm curious is it salvagable?

You would probably not have any problems, but the empty triggers would remain. Making a bunch of changes to a rule can make them go wonky too. I've seen in other posts that it's cosmetic, but the rule would work fine. At times I've repopulated those blanks. Don't ask me how, because I'm not sure. I would start over on the rule, though. My ocd gets the best of me in those situations.
If you remove hardware, I keep a virtual something or other that I can slip into place in a rule so that I don't break them when I change equipment. Just a suggestion. then just update the hardware in the rule.