Will I need to re-add all the devices I’ve added again because I need to restore from a backup that’s older?
That’s a question I’ve been pondering whilst adding devices to my system. I’ve been taking regular backups as devices are added or apps loaded but haven’t tried restoring anything.
I’m hoping the devices are saved with the backups and any news ones are somehow ‘flushed’ from the Hub and Dticks when restoring.
Therefore truely restoring the system.
Not Zwave as they are stored in the stick but LAN and zigbee, yes.