I bought a used hubitat hub from amazon. The admin credentials from the previous owner is linked to the hub. I've created my own Hubitat account and performed a soft reset. After the reset, the account is still linked to the hub, and there are no options to transfer switch out admin accounts on my newly created hubitat account.
How do I delete the old admin account from the hub, and link the hub to my new hubitat account?
Thanks for your assistance