Debug lights turning right back on

What could be the possible culprit behind a Hue Bulb immediately turning back on by itself after being turned off? The below events happened after my goodnight routine was supposed to turn off all the lights. But this kept turning back on, even after i manually turned it off with a button press. This isn't the only light this has happened to. How do I go about debugging this? The logs don't seem to show me anything...

Is there any other rule that could be doing this that you have forgotten about?
Go to the device in the UI.
Scroll down and look at 'In Use By'.
Is there anything else in there for controlling the light.

Just vacation lighting director, HSM, and two RM rules. But I've double checked their settings, and they should not be triggering this. I set up additional logging on those rules now, so i guess maybe that will help debug. But I'm at a loss still as to what could be causing this.

Hi @JustinL,
I'm new to HE and am experiencing the same behavior. I have a rule that dims my hue lights when mode becomes 'night' and then a few hours later another rule that turns them off completely. The rules work, but at soon as the bulbs turn off they turn right back on. I tried turning them off within the hue app and manually within HE on the device and every time, they come right back on. Were you able to troubleshoot anything that you could share?