Clear log option during update please - 2nd request

Maybe I’m unique, but I usually want to clean up my old logs right before/after an update.
This means two consecutive outages for reboots, one for update and one to clear the logs.

Think a clear logs option could be added to the update request?

This topic was automatically closed 30 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.