I have removed the link to some of my meshed devices. On the other hub, I get the expected disabled "OFFLINE - " devices.
Some of those devices I know I will no longer need. In some cases, the original device is no longer on the source hub.
- Is there a way to automatically have those devices removed?
- Is there any harm to manually deleting them? (Will I be able to before they become disabled again...?)