@bobbyD On the new Sonos integration, there appears to be a typo:
I created a group (not knowing what it would do) then wanted to delete it. It was a bit rough figuring it all out. But, I removed all but one of the devices, did "next" and that made it "inactive"--then I went back in and the "Delete Preset" button was available. After clicking that, I got the screen above. Not sure what "new roup preset" is trying to tell me--but it seems to be a typo.
Thanks!
