C-8 Pro Zigbee Route Table Disapears after 3 days Repeatably

Newbie here with C8 Pro. Routing table forms nicley after a reboot or rebuild zigbee network.

Exactly three days later. I get this.

Hue motion sensors stop responding to a refresh and eventually stop sending data.
Dashboard commands to Zigbee outlets become intermittant.
Hub log does not list a zigbee radio event.
Rebooting hub or rebuild zigbee network restores route table.

I am following advice from community by lowering hub power and letting repeaters
do the routing. Can't go lower.
Power 4 channel 25. Wifi on channel 1. I live in the country. No other strong WIFI nearby.
The 3 day problem has occurred at least 3 times.
Sugestions?

It looks like your repeaters are too far from the hub, or are very weak, or you need to turn up the radio power. I found 12 to be the ideal power level for my setup, but everyone’s setup is different. I wouldn’t pay too much attention to the routing table as long as everything is working. It is always changing and only shows the most recent routes.

1 Like

Agree with Ken, routes are discovered on demand and as needed.

That doesn't really appear to be the case... check the age counts and outCost figures in the Neighbor table. Normally you won't see age counts exceed 4 or outCost=0 for viable repeaters. Not every neighbor needs to be a viable repeater, but the fewer you have, the weaker the mesh and you may get coverage gaps.