Basic Rule Shade Device Actions Don't show up

I'm a newbie to Hubitat. I successfully paired a SmartWings z-wave shade. It shows up in the device list and I can control it with the command buttons displayed. I even added an Alexa integration for it and can control it through Alexa. I set out to create a Basic Rule to close the shade at sunset. I must be missing something because I cannot pick actions for the shade device in the "Do This" prompt. All I can do is pick a Mode. Any advice for a newbie?

That does seem strange. What platform version are you running? Is it the latest version?

I just installed Basic Rules on my test hub (running platform version 2.3.5.152) and setup a new rule triggered at sunset and saw a different list to what you showed on your screenshot. I do notice that mine includes the "1.0" text after the title for Basic Rule....

Yup, that looks very odd. You're almost all of the actions. Almost like the app isn't seeing that you have the shade installed...

@Wonderfit - when you click on Basic Rules to start creating a new rule, do you see this version number:

This is normal; Basic Rule (and Rule Machine and some other built-in apps) tend to only show "actions" you can actually use, based on the devices added to your system.

For the Basic Rule in the OP's screenshot, this leaves one of two issues. Either the shade driver isn't implementing the right capability (the one that Basic Rule is looking for, likely WindowShade) -- which seems unliklely given that the device detail page screenshot shows the commands and attributes you'd expect from such a device -- or the "cache" of installed device capabilities that Basic Rule is working with didn't get refreshed.